Wednesday, 13 January 2010

Well there is the view from my bedroom window >.<
im really starting to hate the snow, and the fact that i still have to photograph things on my Fone :(

Well news... Missed ALOT of college which would be god if we weren't so behind already =/ so kinda worried about that.

Due to snow and the fact i hate it and dont leave my house when its around i havent got much to say today...

Off to Liverpool on thursday hopefully, if the snow calms it down with Hepzi to see Emma =] should bee good i think, will have pictures of that cause im off to buy a camera :D

anywho im off to throw my little brother out the back door ;) (dont worry hes 17)

ttyl
xxxx

Friday, 8 January 2010

Well its been a while...


Well soooo its been a while since I wrote on this blog that nobody follows lol, where to start...

well me and nayf are no more but thats okay, nobody new on the horizon either well there is but we wont talk about him just yet lol...

been going out alot with my friends and just generally enjoying what was left of 2009 really =]

HAPPY NEW YEAR!! too everybody who will eventually read these because it is my aim to make lots of lovely new friends on here :P

New college now, New job now, New year now.. New start rite? i hope so =]

im kinda liken the way this years started out =] nearly have enough money for my car too which will be good

Leeds 2010 tickets are on sale very soon, EXCITEDDDD =] honestly cant wait its gonna be amazing =]

Just recently had my Xmas holidays well i say xmas cause i dont really get much of that, i was working alll day on christmas eve, day and boxing day =[ i was ill for all 3 so i pretty much slept through it =/ not my best christmas i must say.

New Years Eve however, well me and Hepzi went to Central station (a bar/club in Wrexham) where they were having an alt nation/Redeemer night (Rock night =]) Which was fairly awsome so we went to that and had a great night =]. Then the saturday after New Years Day we went to Rb's in Chester where i LOST MY CAMERA! Fail =[ so must buy a new one now >.< though ="]

well thats enough from me i think because it is 2:30AM and im about to fall asleep on my laptop :P

ttys
xxxx